Episode 3
Episode 6
Episodes - Series 3
Portwenn Online
A Magical Cornish Village
Doc Martin is
Series 3 (2007)
Episode 1 - The Apple Doesn't Fall
        Tick Tock
Episode 5 - The Holly Bears a Prickle
        Breaking Up is Hard to Do
Episode 2 - Movement
       The Morning After
Episode 6 - Nowt So Queer
       The Two of Us
Episode 3 - City Slickers
             Love Thy Neighbor
Episode 7 - Happily Ever After
        In Sickness and in Health
Episode 4 - The Admirer
        The GP Always Rings Twice
The US version of the DVD came with alternative titles
(titles listed on the second line in green)